تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 of 3

Ahmadtea

شاي الإفطار الإنجليزي - علبة أوراق فضفاضة

شاي الإفطار الإنجليزي - علبة أوراق فضفاضة

1 Review
Regular price LE 394.00 EGP
Regular price Sale price LE 394.00 EGP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
200g

الإفطار الإنجليزي هو أحد جواهر تاج الشاي البريطاني. جريئة ومرضية وسلسة ولذيذة ، إنها مشروب يستحق التقدير في أي وقت من اليوم.

يوازن خبراء Tea Masters لدينا بين ولاية آسام الهندية المالحة وشاي السيلان السريع والشاي الكيني اللامع لخلق مزيج منعش ومريح. نستخدم نسبة عالية من الشطف الثاني في ولاية آسام (أوراق يتم قطفها في ذروة جودتها) لإعطاء الشراب نكهته الغنية ولونه الذهبي. في حين أن المزيج هو نفسه أكياس شاي الإفطار الإنجليزي ، فإن الشاي ذو الأوراق السائبة يوفر تجربة تخمير أكثر دقة.

يأتي الشاي الموجود في علبة الفطور الإنجليزي المفروش الخاص بنا مغلفًا بورق القصدير للنضارة ، مما يضمن فنجانًا مثاليًا في كل مرة. سواء كان ذلك جزءًا من طقوس الإفطار ، أو مع شريحة من الكعك في فترة ما بعد الظهر ، أو الاستمتاع بكتاب جيد قبل النوم ، فلا يوجد شيء يضاهي الشاي المفضل لدى الأمة. نحن نحبها بشكل أفضل مع القليل من الحليب. كما أحبها حكام جائزة Great Taste ، ومنحوها نجمة واحدة وأشادوا بها لكونها "شاي إفطار جيد".

وصلت علب الشاي المزخرفة بعد وقت قصير من تقديم الشاي لأول مرة إلى أوروبا. لقد كانت وسيلة للأثرياء لتخزين وحماية وإظهار وارداتهم الجديدة باهظة الثمن. تتضح علبة الإفطار الإنجليزية المصنوعة بالكامل من المعدن مع لوحة كارلو بوسولي الشهيرة هايد بارك. إنه مثالي لتخزين مزيجك في القليل من الرفاهية وكونك جزءًا من الحفل البريطاني الراسخ لصنع فنجان الشاي المثالي.

View full details
1 of 6

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Ahmadtea

English Breakfast Tea - Loose Leaf Caddy

English Breakfast Tea - Loose Leaf Caddy

Write a review
Regular price LE 189.00 EGP
Regular price Sale price LE 189.00 EGP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
200g
No reviews

English Breakfast is one of the jewels in the British tea crown. Bold, satisfying and deliciously smooth, it’s a brew to be treasured any time of the day.

Our expert Tea Masters balance malty Indian Assam with brisk Ceylon and bright Kenyan teas to create a blend that’s both invigorating and comforting. We use a high proportion of second flush Assam (leaves picked at the peak of their quality) to give the brew its rich flavour and golden colour. While the blend is the same as our English Breakfast teabags, our loose leaf tea offers a more refined brewing experience.

The tea in our Loose Leaf English Breakfast Caddy comes foil-wrapped for freshness, ensuring the perfect cuppa every time. Whether it’s part of your breakfast ritual, paired with a slice of cake in the afternoon, or enjoyed with a good book before bed, there’s nothing quite like the nation’s favourite tea. We like it best with a splash of milk. The Great Taste Award judges also loved it, awarding it one star and praising it for being "a good breakfast tea".

Decorative tea caddies arrived not long after tea was first introduced to Europe. They were a way for the wealthy to store, protect and show off their expensive new import. Our pretty all-metal English Breakfast caddy is illustrated with Carlo Bossoli's famous painting of Hyde Park. It’s ideal for storing your blend in a little luxury and being part of the long-established British ceremony of making the perfect cup of tea.

View full details
  • FREE Shipping on Orders Above 500 LE

1 of 6